in ,

Fashion Focus Chicago: Night at the Museum

Name: Fashion Focus Chicago: Night at the Museum
Date: October 15, 2012
Location: Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum

A Night to celebrate Fashion, Nature, and All things Amazing! Butterflies, ladybugs, and Bees!

Live music in the beautiful surroundings of the museum await you along with FASHION WARS on the runway where designer will be judged and awarded!

Official FASHION FOCUS Lineup!
CHARISMA By RITU. B www.charismachicago.com
Kelly Brinn www.kellybrinn.com
Heidi Hess www.heidihess.com
SOFIA AZZAD by Sadia Pattison www.sofiaazzad.com
Tonya Gross Millinery www.tonyagrossmillinery.com
Sevigne Atelier www.sevigneatelier.com
Mireille Temgbait
Mark Roscoe Design www.markroscoedesign.com
Thierry Roger www.thierryroger.com
Sharon Delacruz www.mycreativemoments.com
Olga Bardalym www.facebook.com/olga.barladym
Michael Foster Men’s Scarf Collection
Stix and Roses www.stixandroses.com
Jennifer Akese www.facebook.com/jennifer.akesekoranteng
Benjamin Jay Designs
Nadia Ivanova www.naiivanova.com nai
Elsa Sanchez Elsa’s Curves
LeAnita Ragland-Brooks www.leanita.com
Archer Townsend www.archertownsend.com
Rohm Handbags by Roshan Patel
Shoes by Luichiny www.demandshoes.com
Garic Stephens LLC www.cargocollective.com/garicstephens.com
LV Designs by LV Jordan

Hosts include:
Marisa Buchheit who will be performing, David Safran, Visionaire,TCW Magazine, Factio, Jeff Conway-NBC Chicago, Chris Foltz, Christopher Foltz & Company, Shea Vaughn, Sarah Vargo, Inside Smiles, Lisa Lockwood, Kevin Chmura and Spencer Burnett!
Hair and Makeup by: Elizabeth Arden Red Door Salon and Spa
Fashion Wars Produced by: Kesha Styles Wilson
Fashion Director: Benjamin Cottrell

Written by Chris Foltz

Chris Foltz is a renowned brand development catalyst, celebrated inspirational speaker and Managing Director of the Silicon Valley based advisory practice Responsible Solutions Ltd. From his roots in partisan politics, to a battle with drug addiction, 119 days in county jail, and losing everything to the point of homelessness, Chris has re-established himself as one of the most engaging initiators of social impact and development in the nation, and some would consider – the world.

Fashion Focus Chicago: Fashion Follows Interiors “ A Mad Men Event”

VIP’s Supporting Sickle Cell